Get Involved

The Dawn Slade-Faull Award welcomes support, either via donation or through offers of assistance with staging and promoting the Awards.


Please donate to the Award the Donate page.


To discuss volunteering options, please email the Trustees.


The Trustees of the Dawn Slade-Faull Award gratefully acknowledge the support of sponsors and grant providers, including:


Current Trustees of the Dawn Slade-Faull Award:

  • Christopher Faull (Treasurer)
  • Laura Wills
  • Dean Whitehorn (Chair)
  • Steve Wigg (Secretary)
  • Emily Caust
  • Jules Ebbs


Past Trustees of the Dawn Slade-Faull Award:

  • Alice Potter
  • Jung Yoon
  • Vaughan Soden
  • Melissa Cheesman-Faull
  • Max Magain
  • Denis Molyneux
  • Judi Tucker
  • Ross Hill
  • Jan Twyerould
  • Mary Lane
  • Allen Church
  • Rick Maurovic
  • Yvonne Bailey
  • Julian Faull
  • Dr John Slade, AM


Past Presenters of the Dawn Slade-Faull Award:

  • Steve Condous
  • Angela Bannan
  • Her Excellency Dame Roma Mitchell
  • Hon Anne Levy
  • Miriam Jarvis
  • David Tonkin
  • Hon Diana Laidlaw
  • Don Dunstan
  • David Dallwitz
  • Anne Guthleben
  • Hon Robert Lawson
  • Sir Eric Neal
  • Hon John Hill
  • Carmel Dundon
  • Nicky Downer
  • Her Excellency Marjorie Jackson-Nelson
  • Richard Bruggemann
  • Richard Maurovic
  • Judy Tucker
  • Jan Twyerould
  • Governor Rear Admiral Kevin Scarfe
  • Libby Kosmala
  • Kelly Vincent